How Skype lessons works

Can't come to us? It doesn't matter !
You just need a computer, smartphone or tablet and an application like Skype or other to establish communication. Then the session begins on the principle of videoconferencing. A quiet room is strongly recommended for the duration of the session…

The Silk Thread

Rate : 10000f
Duration : About 1 hour – By appointment : From Monday to Friday
Contact : 94.95.50 – Page contactMessenger

Note well : Distance sessions and courses must be paid in advance
Go to the reservations / payments page


Courses and attunements over Skype

It is possible to study Tai Chi and Qi Gong but also meditation remotely in the form of Skype sessions.
Not everyone has the opportunity to travel or is not available at the class times offered by Le Fil de Soie. And that's why we can arrange an appointment for a live online course. You may live outside New Caledonia and would like to take lessons. Depending on the time difference, we agree on an appointment for a live lesson.

Disciplines taught at distance

Live classes of Tai Chi Chuan forms Yang in 108 movements gives you the opportunity to get advice, corrections and demonstrations. During the live practice of Qi Gong exercises, the teacher guides you in the postures as well as for breathing. Learn more... on Tai Chi style and Qi Gong taught. You can be introduced to live meditation whether you are a neophyte or not, and discover an approach different from yours. Learn more...


Demande d’informations ou de Rdv pour des cours ou des soins sur la page Contact of the site.
Online Tai Chi and Qi Gong courses in French and English versions are available on https://taichichuanyang.com/
Soutenir l’association en faisant a free donation.

Fonctionnement des cours sur Skype

Vous ne pouvez pas vous déplacer vers nous ? C’est pas grave !
Vous avez juste besoin d’un ordinateur, d’un smartphone ou d’une tablette et d’une application comme Skype ou autre pour établir la communication. Ensuite la séance commence sur le principe de la visioconférence. (Une pièce au calme est vivement recommandée pour la durée de la séance…)

Le Fil de Soie

Tarif : 10000f ~ 80
Durée : Environ 1h – Sur Rdv : Du Lundi au Vendredi
Contact : 94.95.50 – Page contactMessenger

NB : Les séances et cours à distance sont à régler en avance
Se rendre sur la page des réservations / paiements


Cours et initiations sur Skype

Il est possible d’étudier le Tai Chi et le Qi Gong mais aussi la méditation à distance sous forme de séances sur Skype.
Tout le monde n’a pas la possibilité de se déplacer ou n’est pas disponible aux heures de cours proposées par Le Fil de Soie. Et c’est pourquoi nous pouvons convenir d’un rendez-vous pour un cours en ligne en live. Vous habitez peut être en dehors de la Nouvelle Calédonie et souhaiteriez prendre des cours. En fonction du décalage horaire, nous convenons d’un Rdv pour un cours en live.

Disciplines enseignées à distance

Les cours en live du Tai Chi Chuan forme Yang en 108 mouvements vous donne la possibilité d’obtenir des conseils, des corrections et des démonstrations. Pendant la pratique en live des exercices de Qi Gong, l’enseignant vous guide dans les postures ainsi que pour la respiration. En savoir plus… sur les styles de Tai Chi et de Qi Gong enseignés. Vous pouvez être initiés à la méditation en live que vous soyez néophyte ou non, et découvrir une approche différente de la votre. En savoir plus…


Des cours en ligne de Tai Chi et de Qi Gong en versions Française et Anglaise sont disponibles sur www.taichichuanyang.com