Méditation Nouméa

What type of meditation

It's not easy to put a label on a discipline as old as time! We can compare the meditation taught by Le Fil de Soie Nouméa to that of the Taoists. However, with an approach adapted to our culture and our times.


Support for meditation

Rates : Individual or couple session : 10,000f / person
Duration : 1 hour
Outfit : A loose outfit at the waist. Plan a loose outfit, avoid jeans, belts, shirts and favor leggings over skirts.
Note : Beginners are welcome as well as the most advanced.

By appointment : From Monday to Friday
Contact : 94.95.50 – Page contactMessenger


What happens during a session

The meditation sessions take place in a room in Nouméa but are also possible online on Skype, learn more. A session is generally composed of a theoretical part and a practical part. Students are guided in internal visualization work and breath energization. Meditation is a moment of contemplation and intimacy with oneself, it is a way to find roots and stability in life.

Who are these sessions for

They are aimed at those who wish to understand the world around us in a more rooted and serene way. We support people who want to learn in the practice of meditation. We practice in a seated position and everyone comes with their own meditation cushion. Chairs are available for people who have difficulty sitting on the ground. The teacher provides exercises that are accessible to everyone.


Further information

Possibility to follow distance learning courses
You can support the association by doing a free donation
Tai Chi and Qi Gong courses online on https://taichichuanyang.com/
Request for information or appointment for classes or treatments on the page Contact du site

Quel type de méditation ?

Pas évident de mettre une étiquette sur une discipline vieille comme le monde ! Nous pourrions comparer la méditation enseignée par Le Fil de Soie à celle des Bouddhistes (et Taoïstes). Avec cependant une approche adaptée à notre culture et à notre époque.

Le Fil de Soie

Accompagnement à la Méditation

Tarifs : Séance individuelle ou couple : 10000f / personne ~ 80
Durée : 1 heure
Tenue : Une tenue ample au niveau de la taille. Prévoyez une tenue ample, évitez jeans, ceinture, chemise et favorisez le legging à la jupe.
Note : Les débutants sont les bienvenus tout comme les plus avancés.

Sur Rdv : Du Lundi au Vendredi
Contact : 94.95.50 – Page contactMessenger


Comment se déroule une séance ?

Les séances de méditation se déroulent dans une salle à Nouméa mais sont aussi possible en ligne sur Skype. En savoir plus… Elles s’adressent à celles et ceux qui souhaitent appréhender le monde qui nous entoure d’une façon plus enracinée et de manière plus sereine. L’enseignant transmet des exercices accessibles. La méditation est un moment de recueillement et d’intimité avec soi-même, c’est un moyen permettant de retrouver un enracinement et une stabilité à la vie.

A qui s’adressent ces séances ?

Nous accompagnons dans la pratique de la méditation toute personne désireuse d’apprendre. Une séance est généralement composée d’une partie théorique et d’une partie pratique. Les étudiants sont guidés dans un travail de visualisation interne et sont accompagnés dans un travail de dynamisation du souffle. Nous pratiquons en position assise et chacun vient avec son coussin de méditation. Des chaises sont à disposition pour les personnes ayant des difficultés à rester assis au sol.


Des cours en ligne de Tai Chi et de Qi Gong en versions Française et Anglaise sont disponibles sur www.taichichuanyang.com


Vous avez la possibilité de suivre des cours à distance